Home Redazione

Redazione

Registrazione al tribunale di ROMA: 244/2006 DEL 8/06/2006 edito da Publigiovane SCARL

Redazione: Via G. Armellini, 37 – 00143 Roma

Sede legale: Via E. Spalla, 400 – 00142 Roma

Tel: 06/64522580 – 06/64522577

Mail: redazione@urloweb.com

Segnalazioni: lettori@urloweb.com

Direttore Responsabile: Marco Caria (marco.caria@urloweb.com)
Direttore Editoriale: Luca Migliorati (luca.migliorati@urloweb.com)
Vice Direttore: Leonardo Mancini (leonardo.mancini@urloweb.com)
Caporedattore: Serena Savelli (serena.savelli@urloweb.com)
Responsabile Commerciale: Marco Ferretti (commerciale@urloweb.com) 347/6079182
Redazione: Sara Bonessio, Andrea Calandra, Ilaria Campodonico (Libri), Guido Carnevali (Musica-Rumori di fondo), Simone Dell’Unto (Cinema), Marco Etnasi (Teatro), David Gallì (Musica-Rumori di fondo), Mauro Lenci, Massimiliano Liverotti (Misteri di Roma), Emanuela Maisto (Meraviglie di Roma-Al Via la storia), Anna Paola Tortora.